THE STORY SO FAR – Release New Single And Lyric Video “All This Time” / New Album“I Want To Disappear” Out June 21 Via Pure Noise Records

The Story So Far have released their new single “All This Time” off of their upcoming album I Want To Disappear. “All This Time” opens the new album with all of the punch, catchy guitar riffs, and urgent drum fills that listeners have come to love from The Story So Far throughout their storied career.

All This Time” is available to stream now at with a new lyric video:

The Story So Far will be releasing their fifth studio album I Want To Disappear on June 21 via Pure Noise Records. Produced by Jon Markson (Drug Church, KOYO), the album features previously-released singles “Big Blind” and “Letterman” alongside seven brand new The Story So Far tracks.

Pre-orders for I Want To Disappear are available at

The Story So Far will be joining A Day To Remember on their summer tour with Four Year Strong, Militarie Gun, Pain Of Truth, and Scowl. The band will be visiting cities throughout the United States and Canada, kicking off on June 6 in Waite Park, MN, and making stops in Cleveland, Atlantic City, Raleigh, Dallas, Seattle, Chicago, and more before wrapping up in Nashville, TN, on July 28. Tickets are on sale now at

The Story So Far have returned with their new album I Want To Disappear. Comprised of ten songs, it contains everything that’s brought them international acclaim and success since their inception.  The current lineup features Parker Cannon (vocals), Kevin Geyer (lead guitar, keys), Ryan Torf (drums, rhythm guitar, and keys) and Will Levy (guitars).

When speaking about the record, it’s hard for the band to pinpoint what inspired them in writing its songs, but for the four of them, there was a lot going on both personally and professionally in their lives. “We kind of grew out of our 20s between this record and last” says Torf. “Like a lot of people, you go through so many different things in life and you’re faced with new challenges.  As a band, when you go through hardships you realize that some things are more important than music.  These can and do take priority over playing, and that can feel divisive.  It’s sometimes necessary though, to get to where you want to go.”

“We were waiting for all the stars to align for our individual situations,” adds Geyer, “so that this record could be the priority, and that we had the time and space to make it happen in the way that we wanted to. We went through a lot as people, and as a band, to discover what was working about it, and we leaned into that.”

I Want To Disappear Tracklist

1. All This Time
2. Watch You Go
3. Letterman
4. Jump The Gun
5. Big Blind
6. Nothing To Say
7. Keep You Around
8. You’re Still in My Way
9. White Shores
10. I Want To Disappear