ONE MORNING LEFT – New single & video ‘Summerlovin’

Finnish metalcore eccentrics One Morning Left unveil ‘Summerlovin‘ featuring Olli Herman from Reckless Love/Popeda, out now via Arising Empire! This track is an electrifying ode to fleeting summer romances and sultry nights. Combining the intensity of metalcore with catchy pop hooks, ‘Summerlovin‘ is more than just a song—it’s an anthem for those enthralled by the excitement of summer love and the enduring memories it forges.

ONE MORNING LEFT’s fourth album marked their first new material in five years. On »Hyperactive« the group began a whole new chapter in their story, drawing inspiration from retro electronic- and video game music, as well as 80’s hard rock, while staying true to their heavier roots.

Changes are happening not only in the musical style, but also in their lineup. Returning from the cast of 2016’s “Metalcore Superstars” are front man Mika Lahti, singer-guitarist Leevi Luoto and drummer Niko Hyttinen. Additional firepower is provided by new faces Tuukka Ojansivu on guitar and Miska Sipiläinen on bass guitar, as well as the return-to-form of keyboard player Touko Keippilä from the band’s original “Panda <3 Penguin” lineup.  “Join us on our quest to make the world a bit more epic!” Founded in 2008 in Vaasa, Finland, ONE MORNING LEFT is well known for their unique blend of electro, hardcore and metalcore influences as well as their entertaining and energetic live shows where absolutely anything can happen.

Mika Lahti | Lead Vocals
Leevi Luoto | Guitar & Lead Vocals
Tuukka Ojansivu | Guitar & Backing Vocals
Miska Sipiläinen | Bass & Backing Vocals
Touko Keippilä | Keyboards & Backing Vocals
Niko Hyttinen | Drums

More info: